Richteranwärter

NameKontaktQualifikation
Abel, Miriam
(1981)
Wolfgang-Amadeus-Mozart-Str. 30, 70806 Kornwestheim
Tel: 0176 21255686 (h) , 07154 832812 (d),
EMail: miriam.abel@pferdesport-bw.de
RA R
Arnold, Kathrin
(1970)
Hirtenwiesenstr. 5, 69181 Leimen
Tel: 0163 7769887 (h),
Fax: 06224 174819 (Allgemein)
EMail: kathrin-hd@t-online.de
Eppinger, Bärbel
(1962)
Salzgasse 11, 72525 Münsingen
Tel: 0172 6679066 (h),
EMail: baerbel.eppinger@hotmail.de
RA R
Fuchs, Markus
(1965)
Im Fuchseck 4, 77694 Kehl
Tel: 07852 4100 (p),
EMail: markus.g.fuchs@outlook.de
RA R
Gick, Annabell
(1972)
Baumgartenweg 5, 72764 Reutlingen
Tel: 07121 7484772 (p) , 0172 7145004 (h),
EMail: a.gick.1@gmx.de
RA R
Gilles, Kristin Berys
(1965)
Weidenstr. 29, 72666 Neckartailfingen
Tel: 07127 931053 (p) , 0171 2129311 (h),
EMail: kristin.gilles@me.com
RA R
Große, Lisa
(1991)
Bachweg 3, 88450 Berkheim
Tel: 0172 5738109 (h),
EMail: Lisa.Grosse1@outlook.de
RA R
Hadder, Annette
(1966)
Kaiserstr. 13, 97980 Bad Mergentheim
Tel: 0172 2712130 (h),
EMail: annette.hadder@web.de
RA R
Höll, Marion
(1967)
Windmühlenstr. 20, 73431 Aalen
Tel: 07361 34550 (p) , 0172 7176697 (h),
EMail: am.hoell@t-online.de
RA R
Imhof, Anja
(1969)
Orbinstr. 12 A, 76646 Bruchsal
Tel: 07251 9375557 (p) , 01522 5648849 (h),
EMail: anjaimhof@gmx.de
RA R
Klette, Claudia-Josephine
(1987)
Fronbergstr. 25, 72355 Schömberg
Tel: 0172 4210811 (h),
EMail: claudiaklette@gmx.de
RA R
Krumbiegel, Carina
(1982)
Bahnhofstr. 20, 72532 Gomadingen
Tel: 07385 965896 (p),
EMail: carina.krumbiegel@pferde-bw.bwl.de
RA R
Mestmäcker, Ricarda
(1987)
Heilbronnerstr. 66, 71732 Tamm
Tel: 0171 4434105 (p),
EMail: ricarda_mestmaecker@web.de
RA R
Notheisen, Günther
(1963)
Schauinsland Str. 8, 76707 Hambrücken
Tel: 0172 9669567 (h),
EMail: g.notheisen@web.de
RA R
Richter, Katja
(1977)
Hindenburgstr. 13/1, 75446 Wiernsheim
Tel: 0151 65245383 (h),
EMail: elina.richter@web.de
RA R
Riemann, Neele
(1996)
Quinckestr. 39, 69120 Heidelberg
RA V
Schaack, Jerome
(1978)
Unteres Sümpfel 8, 69231 Rauenberg
Tel: 0151 11545320 (h),
EMail: Jennifer.schaack@t-online.de
RA R
Schmitt, Aldana
(1985)
Marsweg 10, 68305 Mannheim
Tel: 0621 853841 (p) , 0163 9186660 (h),
EMail: aldana.schmitt@gmail.com
RA R
Scholl, Dagmar
(1963)
Schloßstr. 18, 76297 Stutensee
Tel: 0160 8410608 (p),
EMail: dagmarscholl@web.de
RA R
Schulze, Laura
(1985)
Gartenstr. 10, 79802 Dettighofen
Tel: 07742 8567141 (p),
EMail: lori@gmx.info
RA R
Stadtler, Dominique
(1984)
Hauptstraße 85, 68799 Reilingen
Tel: 07667 1221 (p),
EMail: stadtler-dominique@web.de
RA F
Unmüßig, Abel
(1958)
Adlerweg 5, 79856 Hinterzarten
Tel: 07652 368 (p) , 0172 6072274 (h),
Fax: 07652 5167 (p)
EMail: info@cafe-unmuessig.de
RA F
Voogt, Suzanne
(1964)
Marienbader Weg 10, 71111 Waldenbuch
Tel: 0179 5313254 (h),
EMail: suzannejvoogt@hotmail.com
RA R
Waldvogel, Martin
(1957)
Am Dachsrain 2, 77746 Schutterwald
Tel: 0172 7245101 (h),
EMail: M.Waldvogel57@gmail.com
RA R
Weber, Astrid
(1967)
Minneburgstr. 59, 68219 Mannheim
Tel: 0621 873297 (p) , 0160 7455053 (h),
EMail: astridweber1967@gmail.com
RA R
Stand 15.03.2018 12:00:28

RA R = Richteranwärter Reiten
RA F = Richteranwärter Fahren
RA V = Richteranwärter Voltigieren

Λ